

Broadbridge Heath Parish Council

COMMITTEE AND WORKING PARTY MEMBERSHIPS WERE AGREED AT APCM 04/05/2021.

Subsequent amendments as agreed at Parish Council meetings – last updated February 2022.

COMMITTEES

1. Recreation Committee

Cllr Knight (Chair) Cllr Coker
Cllr Chandler Cllr Lambert
Cllr Edwards Cllr Oliver

Cllr Milbank

2. Finance and Establishment Committee

Cllr Trangmar (Chair)

Cllr Clark

Cllr Edwards

Cllr Knight

Cllr Milbank

3. Personnel Committee

Cllr Knight (Chair) Cllr Oliver
Cllr Edwards Cllr Clark

Cllr Trangmar

4. Planning Committee

Cllr Clark (Chair) Cllr Milbank
Cllr Coker Cllr Hayles

Cllr Hazell

5. Allotments Sub Committee

Cllr Milbank (Chair) Cllr Clark
Cllr Hayles Cllr Knight

Cllr Oliver

WORKING PARTIES

1. Highways Working Party

Cllr Coker Cllr Oliver
Cllr Patel Cllr Edwards
Cllr Clark Cllr Smith

Cllr Chandler