

Broadbridge Heath Parish Council PARISH COUNCIL – COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP AGREED AT APCM 13/05/2024.

Updated 12th November 2024 following amendments as agreed at Parish Council meetings and on councillor resignations.

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Recreation Committee:

Cllr Oliver (Acting Chair), Cllr Chandler, Cllr McLennan-Murray, Cllr Luk, Cllr Leighton.

Finance and Establishment Committee:

Cllr Hazell (Chair), Cllr Oliver, Cllr Clark, Cllr Leighton

Personnel Committee:

Cllr Clark (Chair), Cllr Coker (Vice Chair), Cllr Oliver, Cllr Hazell, Cllr Chandler

Planning Committee:

Cllr Clark (Chair), Cllr Chandler, Cllr Luk, Cllr Hazell

Allotments Sub-Committee:

Cllr Clark (Chair), Cllr Oliver, Cllr Hazell, Cllr Chandler, Cllr Mclennan-Murray, Cllr Leighton.