

Broadbridge Heath Parish Council PARISH COUNCIL – COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP - AGREED AT APCM 13/05/2024.

Subsequent amendments as agreed at Parish Council meetings and on councillor resignations.

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

The following Committee membership was agreed:

Recreation Committee:

Cllr Knight (Chair), Cllr Oliver, Cllr Chandler, Cllr Lambert, Cllr McLennan-Murray, Cllr Luk, Cllr Leighton.

Finance and Establishment Committee:

Cllr Hazell (Chair), Cllr Oliver, Cllr Clark, Cllr Knight, Cllr Leighton

Personnel Committee:

Cllr Knight (Chair), Cllr Oliver, Cllr Clark, Cllr Hazell

Planning Committee:

Cllr Clark (Chair), Cllr Chandler, Cllr Luk, Cllr Hazell

Allotments Sub-Committee:

Cllr Clark (Chair), Cllr Oliver, Cllr Hazell, Cllr Chandler, Cllr Knight, Cllr Mclennan-Murray, Cllr Leighton.