Header Image for Broadbridge Heath Parish Council

Agenda & Minutes 2018

Please note, all minutes are published prior to sign off at the following Parish Council Meeting, if any changes are made to the minutes notes of the changes will appear in the following months minutes.

DayDateMeetingStartAgenda
Minutes
Tuesday02/01/2018
Parish Council7:45pmAgenda
Monday 29/01/2018
Finance & Establishment
7:45pmAgenda
Minutes
Monday05/02/2018Parish Council7:45pmAgenda
Monday 26/02/2018Recreation7:45pmAgenda
Minutes
Monday05/03/2018Parish Council7:45pmAgenda
Minutes
Monday 19/03/2018Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting7:45pmAgenda
Minutes
Monday
26/03/2018
Finance & Establishment
7:45pmAgenda
Minutes
Tuesday03/04/2018 Parish Council 7:45pmAgenda
Minutes
Monday

23/04/2018

Recreation7:45pmAgenda
Minutes
Tuesday 08/05/2018

Annual Meeting of the Council

7:45pmAgenda
Minutes
Monday 21/05/2018
Annual Parish Meeting
7:45pm
AgendaMinutes
Monday 04/06/2018
Parish Council
7:45pmAgendaMinutes
Monday 11/06/2018Finance & Establishment7:45pmAgendaMinutes
Monday
02/07/2018
Parish Council
7:45pmAgendaMinutes
Monday 23/07/2018Recreation7:45pmAgendaMinutes
Monday 13/08/2018Finance & Establishment8.30pm AgendaMinutes
Monday 13/08/2018Parish Council7.30pmAgendaMinutes
Monday
03/09/2018 Parish Council
7:45pm
AgendaMinutes
Monday 10/09/2018Recreation7:45pmAgendaMinutes
Monday 01/10/2018Parish Council7:45pmAgenda Minutes
Monday 08/10/2018Finance & Establishment
7:45pmAgendaMinutes
Monday
05/11/2018
Parish Council
7:45pm
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 19/11/2018Finance & Establishment7:45pmAgendaMinutes
Monday 26/11/2018 Recreation 7:45pmAgenda Minutes
Monday 03/12/2018Parish Council7:45pmAgendaMinutes