Header Image for Broadbridge Heath Parish Council

Agenda & Minutes 2015

Day Date Meeting Start Agenda Minutes
Monday 05/01/2015 Parish Council 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 02/02/2015 Parish Council 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 23/02/2015 Local Development Committee 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 02/03/2015 Parish Council 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 09/03/2015 Recreation 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 24/03/2015 Planning 7:45pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 07/04/2015 Parish Council 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 13/04/2015 Planning and/or LDC 7:30pm Not Required  
Monday 20/04/2015 Annual Parish Meeting 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 27/04/2015 Finance & Establishment 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday

05/05/205

18/05/2015

Extraordinary Meeting

Annual Meeting of the Council

7:30pm

Agenda

Agenda

Minutes

Minutes

Monday 01/06/2015 Parish Council 7:30pm Agenda

Minutes

Monday 08/06/2015 Local Development 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 15/06/2015 Recreation 7:30pm

Agenda

Minutes
Monday 06/07/2015 Parish Council 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 20/07/2015 Local Development 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 24/08/2015 Local Dev and Planning 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 07/09/2015 Parish Council 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 21/09/2015 Recreation 7:30pm Agenda

Minutes

Monday 05/10/2015 Parish Council 7:30pm Agenda
Minutes
Monday 12/10/2015 Planning and/or LDC 7:30pm Not Required
 
Monday 19/10/2015 Finance & Establishment 7:30pm Agenda
Minutes
Monday 02/11/2015 Parish Council 7:30pm Agenda
Minutes
Monday 16/11/2015 Recreation 7:30pm

Agenda

Minutes
Monday 23/11/2015 Finance & Establishment 7:30pm Agenda
Minutes
Monday 07/12/2015 Parish Council 7:30pm Agenda
Minutes
Monday 14/12/2015 Planning and/or LDC 7:30pm Not Required
 
Monday 04/01/2016 Parish Council 7:30pm Agenda