Header Image for Broadbridge Heath Parish Council
Councillors (for MEMBERS REGISTER OF INTERESTS click below the Councillors name)

CHAIRMAN
Mrs Viv Edwards   Tel: 07966 451 214
Email: Edwards.v@broadbridgeheath-pc.gov.uk
Parish Councillors

Geoff Clark (Vice Chairman)

Interests


Tel: 01403 241435

 clark.g@broadbridgeheath-pc.gov.uk

 




Ian Blunnie

 

 


email

Blunnie.i@broadbridgeheath-pc.gov.uk 

Penny Hayles

Interests 



Tel: 07533 257566

hayles.p@broadbridgeheath-pc.gov.uk 


 

 

Christine Knight

Interests 


Tel: 01403 262194

knight.c@broadbridgeheath-pc.gov.uk 

David Milbank

Interests

 

Tel:  01403 249548

Milbank.d@broadbridgeheath-pc.gov.uk 

Roy Neilson

Interests 


Tel: 01403 242265

neilson.r@broadbridgeheath-pc.gov.uk 

John Newton

Interests 


 Tel: 01403 267500

newton.j@broadbridgeheath-pc.gov.uk 

Terry Oliver 

Interests 


 Tel: 01403 251621

oliver.t@broadbridgeheath-pc.gov.uk 

David Trangmar

Interests 


Email: Trangmar.d@broadbridgeheath-pc.gov.uk 

Jeanne Coker

Interests 


 

 Tel: 01403 241939

coker.j@broadbridgeheath-pc.gov.uk 

Philip Turner


  

email   turner.p@broadbridgeheath-pc.gov.uk 

 
   
District Councillors were elected in May 2015 for a four-year term

Matthew French (Conservative) 


Tel: 01403 730040

Email@ matthew.french@horsham.gov.uk

 

County Councillor for the Horsham, Tanbridge and Broadbridge Heath Division of West Sussex County Council
Christian Mitchell (Conservative)

 

c/o County Hall Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1RQ Tel: 07710 402115
Email: christian.mitchell@westsussex.gov.uk

For an application form click here and Terms of Office click here

All Parish Councillors give their time freely, and receive no (or minimal) financial reward for the time devoted to the Council. Councillors are elected for a four-year term. Any vacancies during that period are filled either from a by-election or by co-option.